Ec-council Certified Security Analyst

Ec-council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA/LPT)

Class Duration

5 Days (9:00 AM – 5:00 PM)

Exam Info

Number of Questions: 50
Passing Score: 70%
Test Duration: 2 Hours
Test Format: Multiple Choice

Course Description

EC-Council’s Certified Security Analyst program is a highly interactive 5-day security class designed to teach Security Professionals the advanced uses of the penetration testing methodologies, tools and techniques required to perform comprehensive information security tests. Students will learn how to design, secure and test networks to protect your organization from the threats hackers and crackers pose. By teaching the tools and ground breaking techniques for security and penetration testing, this class will help you perform the intensive assessments required to effectively identify and mitigate risks to the security of your infrastructure. As students learn to identify security problems, they also learn how to avoid and eliminate them, with the class providing complete coverage of analysis and network security-testing topics.

Learning Outcome

  • Students are able to analyze the outcomes of their penetration testing
  • Students are able to design, test, & secure the network for protecting the organization against the threat arising due to cyber threats and attacks
  • Students are able to conduct intensives assessment to effectively find the risk towards the security infrastructure of the organization

Who Should Attend

Network server administrators, Firewall Administrators, Security Testers, System Administrators and Risk Assessment professionals

Online Enquiry
Course Registration